Miami, FL – Zoey Dollaz has returned with a star-studded host of guests on his new project, Last Year Being Humble.

The nine-track EP taps Future, Gunna, GASHI and Ink and arrives days shy of the one-year anniversary mark of his previous surprise mixtape, Sory Not Sorry. 

Production on the project is handled by Smash David, Stonii and ATL Jacob, to name a few.

Stream Last Year Being Humble below.

Zoey Dollaz Drops “Last Year Being Humble” EP Featuring Future, Gunna & GASHI

1. My Time f. GASHI (prod. by Stonii)
2. Work 2 Hard (prod. by Project X)
3. Devil in My Bed f. Future (prod. by Keepitz3n X Smash David)
4. Made Me a Dogg f. Gunna (prod. by ATL Jacob)
5. Highway Full of Pain (prod. by Foreign Teck X Wallis Lane)
6. Miami f. Ink (prod. by 30 Rock)
7. Big Plays (prod. by Zombieonthetrack)
8. My Dawg (prod. by Jetson)
9. No Weakness (prod. by Khendrix)

Related Posts

Twitter Folk Are Hilariously Trying To Spell The Sound Of A Sniff

Final Report: Travis Scott's "Astroworld" Did Beat Tekashi 6ix9ine’s “Dummy Boy” On Billboard 200

El-P’s Wife Says "RT4" Will Sound Like Lil Wayne’s "Rebirth"

Tory Lanez Responds To Don Q With "Don Queen" Diss

Snow Days As A Kid Vs. Snow Days As An Adult (As Told By Gifs)

Hip Hop Rejoices After Golden State Warriors Sweep Cleveland Cavaliers In 2018 NBA Finals