Yung Bans is enlisting some of Hip Hop’s biggest artists and producers for his debut LP. The Atlanta-based artist has announced a July 24 release date for his Misunderstood album and unveiled its star-studded list of contributors.

Bans’ 19-track project includes collaborations with Future, Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Durk, 03 Greedo, YNW Melly and the late XXXTENTACION, among others.

Production is being handled by TM88, Kenny Beats, Wondagurl, Wheezy, Murda Beatz, Chopsquad DJ, Nick Mira, Maaly Raw, Take A Daytrip and more.

Check out Bans’ Misunderstood cover art and tracklist below.

Yung Bans Announces Debut Album "Misunderstood"

1. Going Wild
2. SOS
3. Prada Zombie
4. 100 Shells f. YNW Melly
5. Blah Blah Blah
6. Shawty / In Love With All My Bitches
7. Touch The Stars f. Lil Tjay
8. Going Bezurk
10. Ready Set Go f. 03 Greedo & XXXTENTACION
11. How Da Game Go
12. Hold Up f. Gunna & Young Thug
13. I Don’t Even Crip
14. Red Dead f. Slim Santana
15. Yeaaa f. Future
16. Gang
17. Enemies f. Lil Durk & NAV
18. Too Many Times
19. Broken Pieces

Related Posts

Megan Thee Stallion Declares This Autumn Will Be A "Hot Nerd Fall"

End Of An Era: Low End Theory Announces Final 10 Shows

Lil Pump Finally Delivers "Harverd Dropout" Album

Police Identify Person Of Interest In "Surviving R. Kelly" Shooting Threat

Tori Brixx Recalls Brutal Rich The Kid Attack As His Estranged Wife Accuses Her Of Set-Up

Suge Knight Eligible For Parole In 2037