Lil Duke, one of the artists signed to Young Thug’s YSL Records, has dropped a new mixtape titled Blue Devil 2. The project is a sequel to the original Blue Devil tape, which dropped in 2016.

The Young Stoner Life artist’s latest release is comprised of 17 songs. Guests include Thugger, Gunna, Lil Yachty and Lil Durk, among others.

Check out Duke’s Blue Devil 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

YSL's Lil Duke Shares "Blue Devil 2" Mixtape

1. Believe In Me
2. Too Many
3. Niggas Ain’t Safe
4. To The Moon f. Young Thug
5. Rose f. So Icey Jordan
6. Wet Like A Boat f. Lil Keed & Lil Yachty
7. Look In My Eyez
8. Petty f. Gunna
9. Fatigue f. Trap Boy Freddy
10. Out Da Seal
11. Prodigy f. Lil Durk
12. The One
13. Wreccless
14. Feel My Pain
15. Wishy Washy
16. I’m There f. Steezy
17. Head On My Shoulders

Related Posts

Black Milk To Release "DiVE" EP On Mass Appeal Records

#DXCLUSIVE: Bruse Wane Connects With Papoose For "Killa Soundboy" Video

Post Malone Announces Runaway Tour With Swae Lee & Tyla Yaweh

Diddy & MTV Are Officially Bringing Back "Making The Band"

Team Dreamville React To “Revenge Of The Dreamers III” Going No. 1

"Auntie” Jill Scott Speaks On Cucumber Challenge Consequences