YoungBoy Never Broke Again has returned with a mixtape titled AI YoungBoy 2. His first project of 2019 arrives a few months after he spent about 90 days in jail for a probation violation.

The 18-track release is a sequel to the Baton Rouge-bred rapper’s AI YoungBoy, which RealStreetRadio named as one of the best mixtapes/EPs of 2017. Guests on the new tape include Quando Rondo and NoCap.

Check out YoungBoy’s AI YoungBoy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Drops "AI YoungBoy 2" Mixtape

1. Carter’s Son
2. Time I’m On
3. Hot Now
4. Seeming Like It
5. Self Control
6. Make No Sense
7. Rich As Hell
8. Slime Mentality
9. Head Blown
10. Ranada
11. Lonely Child
12. Gang Shit
13. Rebel’s Kick It
14. Outta Here Safe f. Quando Rondo & NoCap
15. In Control
16. I Don’t Know
17. Where the Love At
18. Free Time

Related Posts

Powerful: Watch How These Teens Are Protesting For Gun Reform Outside Of The White House

Interview: Akon On Why "Soul Survivor" Ended Up On Jeezy’s LP & How Jail Changed His Life

Wu-Tang Clan Earns 1st Billboard Charting Single In 16 Years Thanks To Logic

Drake Pretends He Doesn’t Know Why His Name Is In A Kehlani Headline

King Von Cops His Mom A New Crib & Car

Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz & Jordyn Woods Test Out Aston Martins In "BIG TYME" Video