Young M.A has cooked up a new EP titled Red Flu as a prelude to her sophomore album, which is expected out later this year. The Brooklyn-bred rapper’s seven-track project was created over a few weeks while she was stuck inside amid the COVID-19 pandemic.

“I actually did this [EP] in no time,” she told Complex. “I started in April and finished in a matter of two or three weeks. It’s been a really quick turnaround. There’s been a lot of frustration with this quarantine. I had a lot of time on my hands, so I was able to focus on writing music, listening to beats, and having time to myself. It’s just something to give to my fans. They need it.”

Young M.A Shares 'Red Flu' EP Stream

Review: Young M.A’s “Herstory In The Making” Has Mild Impact

View Young M.A’s Red Flu stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Young M.A Shares 'Red Flu' EP Stream

1. Dripset
2. Quarantine Party
3. Trap or Cap
4. Angels vs Demons
5. Savage Mode
6. Bad Bitch Anthem
7. 2020 Vision

Related Posts

Public Enemy To Tour With Wu-Tang Clan, De La Soul & DJ Premier

Capital One Got Folks Ready To Fight After Double Charging Customers

LL Cool J Reportedly Returns Home To Def Jam Recordings

Music Sound Off: Folks Have Mixed Reactions To Migos’ ‘Culture II’

Giving Back: Celebs Team Up With Colin Kaepernick For His #10for10 Challenge

The Breakdown: Murs' Top 10 Albums Of 2018