YNW Melly is at present locked up on marijuana fees however that’s not stopping him from dropping a brand new venture. The rising artist from South Florida has launched We All Shine, which features a collaboration with Kanye West.

The new venture comes on the heels of Melly making his Billboard 200 debut, conducting the feat due to 2018’s I Am You mixtape. The up-and-comer’s follow-up options 15 tracks and a bonus minimize.

View Melly’s We All Shine stream, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath.

YNW Melly Releases "We All Shine" Project With Kanye West Guest Appearance

1. City Girls
2. No Heart (Love No More)
three. Rolling Loud
four. Robbery
5. Beat A Nigga Block
6. Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)
7. No More
eight. No Holidays
9. Mixed Personalities f. Kanye West
10. Why You Gotta Walk Like That???
11. Fuck PNC Bank
12. Ingridientz f. Fredo Bang
13. Curtains (Burtains)
14. Control Me
15. Alarm
16. Butter Pecan (Bonus Track)

Related Posts

Lil Nas X Might Change His Name Because Nas Is A Legend

Rico Nasty Teams With Kenny Beats For "Anger Management" Album

Dave East Blames The Internet For Exaggerating His "Old Town Road" Hate

R. Kelly Would Rather Skip Court Than Win An Underage Sex Lawsuit

Promising R&B Collective Emotional Oranges Serves Lusty Number With "Someone Else"

50 Cent Trolls Young Buck’s Alleged Transsexual Relationship & Gets Challenged To Rap Battle