Yhung T.O. has launched a brand new solo challenge with a becoming title. The SOB x RBE member has dropped Trust Issues after inflicting a stir earlier this yr by asserting his intentions to depart his group.

As it turned out, Yhung T.O. settled no matter issues existed inside SOB x RBE and remained with the crew. But due to cope with Interscope, he’s additionally carving out a solo profession with tasks like this new 10-track launch.

View Yhung T.O.’s Trust Issues stream, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath.

Yhung T.O. Delivers Solo Project "Trust Issues"

1. In My City
2. Fuck the Opps
three. Diamonds
four. Betrayal
5. Love
6. Grandma’s Lincoln
7. No Time
eight. Fake Love
9. Without Me
10. Slime

Related Posts

Eminem Reissues "Slim Shady LP" With Bonus Tracks

Eminem Reissues "Slim Shady LP" With Bonus Tracks

Quality Control Music Signs Its First R&B Artist

The 52-Track "A3C Vol. Eight" Compilation Has Arrived

Slimkid3 Recalls Making The Pharcyde "Drop" Video In Their Underwear

#DXCLUSIVE: SOL Development Pushes Their Love Initiative With "The SOL Of Black Folk" Album