YG has finally released his 4REAL 4REAL album. The LP arrives following multiple delays, which started with the death of YG’s friend Nipsey Hussle.

4REAL 4REAL was originally scheduled to drop as a surprise release in April, but YG halted his plans after Nipsey was shot and killed on March 31. The album was pushed back to May 3, yet that date came and went with no LP.

Now, the 14-track project has officially arrived. Guest contributors include Meek Mill, Kamaiyah, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, DaBaby and Boogie, among others.

Check out YG’s 4REAL 4REAL stream, cover art and tracklist below.

YG Drops "4REAL 4REAL" Album

1. Hard Bottoms & White Socks
2. Bottle Service
3. In The Dark
4. Go Loko f. Tyga & Jon Z
5. Stop Snitchin
6. I Was On The Block f. Valee & Boogie
7. Keshia Had A Baby f. Rose Gold
8. Heart 2 Heart f. Meek Mill, Arin Ray & Rose Gold
9. Play Too Much f. SAFE
10. Do Not Disturb f. Kamaiyah & G-Eazy
11. Do Yo Dance f. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch & Ty Dolla $ign
12. Her Story f. Day Sulan
13. My Last Words – Nipsey Tribute
14. Stop Snitchin (Remix) f. DaBaby

Related Posts

Smart Aleck Kid Mouths Off Because He Has Bad Attendance

Meet Hanif Johnson, The Youngest District Judge In The State Of Pennsylvania

Hip Hop Album Sales: Nas’ "The Lost Tapes 2" Crawls Into Billboard 200’s Top 10

The Nicki Minaj "Queen" Memes Have Infiltrated Her Kingdom

Will Smith Takes Us Through A History Of Theme Songs In A Lit Performance

Kim Kardashian Appears To Unveil New Kanye West Album Tracklist & Release Date