Wiz Khalifa has released a new mixtape titled Big Pimpin in celebration of his birthday, which saw him turn 33 on Tuesday (September 8). The tape is his fourth project of 2020 but his first of the year to feature more than seven tracks.

The Taylor Gang leader’s latest work is comprised of 17 songs, including collaborations with Curren$y, Chevy Woods, Young Deji, Sosamann and more. Production is handled by Harry Fraud, Statik Selektah, Mufasa and Tai.

Wiz’s tape is a throwback to Hip Hop’s blog era as a free download on DatPiff. As of press time, it cannot be found on DSPs such as Spotify and Apple Music.

Check out Wiz’s Big Pimpin stream, cover art and tracklist below. Download it here.

1. TMZ Intro
2. Slim Peter
3. Number Song f. Ytiet
4. Car Skit
5. That’s Us f. Bootsyano
6. Prove It f. Curren$y
7. Area Codes f. Young Deji & Sosamann
8. Play It Smart f. Chevy Woods & Saxlrose
9. Top Down
10. Good Time f. Young Deji
11. TMZ Skit
12. No Time
13. Pony f. Young Deji
14. All Week f. Young Deji
15. No Chaser f. Saxlrose
16. Tap f. Chevy Woods & Narissa
17. Player Shit f. Young Deji

Related Posts

Azealia Banks Fires Off Graphic, Transphobic Tweets — Gets Suspended From Twitter

Nicki Minaj Airs Recording Academy Out For 2012 Best New Artist Grammy Snub: 'They Gave It To The White Man'

Tekashi 6ix9ine Calls Out Spotify & Apple Music For Not Playlisting 'Tattle Tales' Album

Love Island’s Sam Bird broadcasts SPLIT from Georgia Steel

A$AP Bari & Nast Clash Over A$AP Ferg's Mob Status

Juice Wrld Fans Notice Change To 'Man Of The Year' Track