South Florida rapper Wifisfuneral is back with Ethernet Vol. 1, his first project since 2017’s Boy Who Cried Wolf mixtape.

The release was originally expected to arrive on May 25 but the South Florida rapper hit Instagram last week to apologize for an unforeseen delay.

“Sorry that we didn’t get it released on time,” he wrote. “wasn’t my fault. Ethernet in 7 days.”

Ethernet Vol. 1 boasts production from Wifi’s longtime collaborator Cris Dinero, Jahlil Beats, Ronny J and Smash David, among others. Additional verses come courtesy of KEY!, Jay Critch, Lil Skies, YBN Nahmir and UnoTheActivist.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Wifisfuneral Connects With New "Ethernet Vol. 1" Mixtape
  1. 25 Lighters
  2. Imvu
  3. Genesis
  4. Every F******g Pill In The World f. UnoTheActivist
  5. Loading Withdrawals
  6. Don’t Touch Me f. KEY!
  7. 100 Ways
  8. Knots f. Jay Critch
  9. Been 2 Hell & Back
  10. LilSkiesFuneral f. Lil Skies
  11. Connection
  12. Juveniles f. YBN Nahmir

Related Posts

Tiffany Haddish Cops To Bombing New Year&#zero39;s Eve Standup

Casanova & Pop Smoke Squash Short-Lived Beef

Tekashi 6ix9ine Names Jim Jones A Nine Trey Blood As Kidnapping Footage Surfaces

Try Not To Vomit When You See The New Food Trend Folks Are Going Crazy Over

Tray Pizzy Disses Dave East On "Retribution"

The Goat: Nick Cannon Says He's Better Than Drake, Lil Wayne, Will Smith & André 3000