Tanya Morgan member Von Pea has released a new solo album titled City For Sale. The LP is the follow-up to 2018’s I’m Good Luv, Enjoy EP with The Other Guys.

“This City For Sale album is the first time I’ve produced an entire album on my own including making every beat,” Von Pea wrote on Bandcamp. “Even Donwill’s One Word No Spaces LP (which I’m credited as the producer) was co-produced and co-arranged by Donwill. That’s something we always wanted to do.”

He added, “City For Sale is another personal goal for me. I’ve been afraid to do an entire album alone until now….if this shit is wack its all my fault. With that said this is my calling card album. This is the one I will hopefully be known for when its all said and done.”

Check out Von Pea’s City For Sale stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Von Pea Drops "City For Sale" Album

1. Here Come The Neighborhood
2. Pity Party
3. Doorbell
4. Well As I Should f. Homeboy Sandman
5. Lets Be F’real
6. Round The Way Girl
7. Frenzy
8. The Norm
9. Wild f. Donwill & Fresh Daily
10. Steve Holt f. Moses Rockwell
11. No Award For The First

Related Posts

Freestyle Fellowship’s Myka 9 Spreads The Love With "Smyle" Video

Tee Grizzley Pours His Pain Into New "Satish" Single

Interview: 11 LIT3S Recalls How His JAY-Z Beat Ended Up On A Rihanna Song

50 Cent’s Son Demands Him To Claim Tekashi 6ix9ine As His Own

LL Cool J Settles Debate Over “Headsprung” & "Flava In Ya Ear" Lyrics

Sueco The Kid Drops Debut Album "MISCREANT"