Jedi Mind Tricks frontman Vinnie Paz has released his fifth solo album As Above So Below.

The veteran MC’s new project features 18 tracks. Guests include Vast Aire of Cannibal Ox, Estee Nack, Queen Herawin of The Juggaknots, Block McCloud and Demoz, among others.

View Vinnie’s As Above So Below stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Vinnie Paz Delivers 'As Above So Below' LP

1. Crime Wave Tehran f. Chinaski Black
2. Scorched Earth f. Estee Nack & Jay Royale
3. I Am the Chaos
4. Mabuhay Gardens f. Block McCloud
5. The Conjuring
6. The Black Hand f. Demoz
7. Mock Up on Mu
8. Ankle Bracelets f. Queen Herawin
9. The Compleat Witch f. Nowaah The Flood
10. Hannibal
11. Sicilian Bull
12. Cero Miedo
13. Spilled Milk f. Eamon
14. Vahid Moradi f. Rigz
15. I’ll Buy All the Uranium You’ve Got f. Block McCloud
16. Doomsday Machine f. Vast Aire & Demoz
17. Serve the Creator f. Recognize Ali
18. The Gone-Away World

Related Posts

Rapsody & Meek Mill Named Inspire Change Advocates For 2019-2020 NFL Season

Kanye West Is Master Troll Chief On New Song "Lift Yourself"

Rihanna Putting The Brakes On Drake Duets

Helping Howard University: 3 Keys To A Brighter Future #MondayMotivation

Aaliyah & Prince Go Beautifully Together Thanks To This Mashup By DVSN

#DXCLUSIVE: A-Trak Details Role With DJ Streaming Service Beatsource