Below System Records artists Trizz and Sahtyre have teamed up for a collaborative EP titled Hades. The seven-track project features production by Odd Future’s Left Brain, Derek Pope, Cassidy Howell and Burnin Giraph.

“When you listen to the sounds me and Trizz create, you feel the depth and hear the darkness,” Sahtyre says in a press release. “We dwell in the underground, in the underbelly of a culture that a lot of people don’t even realize exists. It makes me think of Greek mythology stories about the underworld or what they called Hades. It’s real.”

Trizz adds, “This underground shit gets real. We ain’t mainstream. The shit we go though ain’t some industry bullshit, it feels like hell trying to make it out here, so when Saht brought me the title Hades, it was perfect.”

Check out Trizz and Sahtyre’s Hades stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Trizz Joins Sahtyre For "Hades" EP

1. Romero
2. Hades
3. Smoove
4. Presley
5. Hands Clean
6. Goodnyte
7. Relax

Related Posts

Red Bull Dance Your Style Tour To Travel Across The U.S. This Summer

Kid Cudi Promises New Music Next Year

Royce Da 5’9 Slams Lord Jamar For Eminem Slander: "I Don’t Want To Have To Fuck Nobody Up"

R. Kelly Threatens To Sue Lifetime Over Damaging Biopic

DJ Premier & Slug Join Jamo Gang For ‘The First Time’ Video

Twitter Clowns Killer Mike For Failed Attempt At Calling Out MSNBC's Joy Reid