Trippie Redd has quickly followed up his sophomore album ! with a new entry in his A Love Letter To You series. A Love Letter To You 4 is the biggest edition yet, containing 21 songs.

In addition to the 20-plus tracks, Redd’s latest work comes stacked with lots of guests. DaBaby, Juice WRLD, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Yachty, Tory Lanez and Pi’erre Bourne are among the many contributors.

Check out Redd’s A Love Letter To You 4 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Trippie Redd Releases 'A Love Letter To You 4' Project

1. Leray
2. Who Needs Love
3. Love Sick
4. Love Me More
5. Real Feel
6. This Ain’t That f. Lil Mosey
7. 6 Kiss f. Juice WRLD & YNW Melly
8. Til The End of Time
9. U Deserve It f. Chris King & QUANTA
10. Hate Me f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11. All for Me f. Smokepurpp
12. Sickening f. Tory Lanez
13. The Grinch
14. Death f. DaBaby
15. RMP
16. M’s f. Lil Yachty & Pi’erre Bourne
17. Bust Down Deux f. Youv Dee
18. The Jungle Book f. Lil Wop
19. Chosen
20. Abandoned f. Mariah the Scientist
21. Can You Rap Like Me, Pt. 2 f. Chris King

Related Posts

That Moment When You Thought You Were Alone, But Actually, Someone Was Watching The Entire Time

Jermaine Dupri Says His Debut "Life In 1472" Is His Favorite So So Def Album

TheGrapeVineTV Sparked Twitter’s Great Bruno Mars Debate

#DXCLUSIVE: Fred The Godson Recruits Jim Jones & Marc Sciblia For "Better Now" Single

T.I. Celebrates Easter By Posting Bail For 23 Nonviolent Inmates

WWYD? When The Wifi Goes Down That Means It’s Time To Get Creative