Trina has released The One, her first studio album in nine years. The veteran rapper’s new project serves as the follow-up to 2018’s Blue Magic EP, which dropped last October.

The self-proclaimed “baddest bitch” has recorded 15 tracks for her new LP, including the Nicki Minaj-assisted single “BAPS.” Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, DJ Khaled, Dave East, Boosie Badazz, K. Michelle, Kelly Price, Plies and Tokyo Jetz are among the other guests.

View Trina’s The One stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Trina Returns With "The One" LP

1. Intro f. DJ Khaled
2. Get Money
3. On His Face f. LightSkinKeisha
4. New Thang f. 2 Chainz
5. Situation f. Lil Wayne
6. Ride Clean f. Plies & Boosie Badazz
7. BAPS f. Nicki Minaj
8. Feed Me Lies f. Roquois
9. For You f. Sevyn
10. Fuck Boy [Remix] f. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz
11. Photo f. Roquois
12. Can I Live f. Dave East
13. Water f. Rico Love
14. If It Ain’t Me f. K. Michelle
15. Mama f. Kelly Price

Related Posts

A Tribe Called Quest’s Jarobi White Marries Fiancée At Dave Chappelle’s House

Tee Grizzley Speaks Out Following Aunt/Manager’s Shooting Death

Drake, Lizzo, A Tribe Called Quest, Mac Miller & More Flourish On Obama’s 2019 Summer Playlist

Missy Elliott Makes Triumphant Return With "Throw It Back" Video

Hasbro Toys Now Owns Death Row Records

Yo Gotti & Lil Uzi Vert Deliver Post-Up Anthem With "Pose"