Trae Tha Truth has released a new album titled Exhale. The project is the veteran MC’s first studio LP since Hometown Hero, which dropped in March 2018, and the follow-up to last summer’s 48 Hours Later mixtape.

The Houston Hip Hop stalwart’s latest work is comprised of 12 songs. The ABN leader keeps it a truly solo affair with no guests featured on the album.

View Trae’s Exhale stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Trae Tha Truth Shares "Exhale" LP

1. Exhale
2. Not in the Mood
3. Same Ol Love
4. How It Go
5. Even Tho Its Hard
6. Run Away
7. I Gotta Get It
8. Slidin
9. Yo Anthem
10. Nipsey
11. Letter 2 Truth
12. Feelin Dat

Related Posts

DMX Blesses Maine Family With School Shoes

Here’s How Cardi B Really Wants To Dance In The “Bartier Cardi” Video

Donald Glover Hasn't Been Online Since "This Is America" Came Out

Kool Keith Announces New Album With "Zero Fux" Single Featuring B-Real

Chris Hemsworth On 12 Strong & The Hottest Chris In Marvel Movies

Flavor Flav Reportedly Owes Over $3 Million To The IRS After Not Paying Taxes For 10 Years