Too $hort is closing out 2019 with a new album. The West Coast Hip Hop pioneer has announced The Vault LP, which is scheduled to drop on Friday (December 20).

“All bitches ain’t women,” he posted on Twitter along with a snippet of the project. “#THEVAULT coming this Friday.”

Too $hort’s upcoming album will feature 11 tracks. Guests appearing on the LP include Pimp C, Mistah F.A.B. and comedian Mike Epps, among others.

Check out Too $hort’s The Vault cover art and tracklist below.

Too $hort Announces 21st Album 'The Vault'

1. Bancroft
2. Mercy
3. All Bitches Ain’t Women
4. Whatcha Got f. Pimp C
5. Me and Ya Momma f. Mike Epps
6. No Time for That f. Mistah F.A.B.
7. Bigger Than the Both of Us f. Gin Gin
8. Burn Rubber on a Bitch
9. Pimp School
10. Information f. Shorty B & PeeWee
11. You Say It (Divide and Conquer) f. Yung Holliday

Related Posts

Here's 1st Look At Live-Action ”Aladdin” Film Starring Will Smith

Osundairo Brothers Express Regret For Role In Alleged Jussie Smollett Hoax

Common Lands Major Role In New Television Drama

Is Nicki Minaj’s "Hard White" Video Throwing Shots At Drake, Cardi B & The Grammys?

Interview: Trae The Truth Reflects On His Storied Career

Future’s Baby Mama Reportedly Wants To Wax Him For $53K A Month In Child Support