Toni Braxton has returned with a new album titled Spell My Name. The Grammy Award-winning singer’s 10th studio LP is her first since 2018’s Sex & Cigarettes.

Braxton’s latest work is comprised of 10 tracks, which she executive produced alongside Darcus Beese. The Island Records project features collaborations with Songwriters Hall of Fame member Missy Elliott and R&B star H.E.R.

Check out Braxton’s Spell My Name stream and tracklist below. View the merch bundles here.

1. Dance
2. Do It f. Missy Elliott
3. Gotta Move On f. H.E.R.
4. Fallin’
5. Spell My Name
6. O.V.E.Rr.
7. Happy Without Me
8. Saturday Night
9. Do It (Original Version)
10. Nothin’ (Bonus)

Related Posts

Drake & Future’s ‘Life Is Good’ Goes 6x-Platinum

Drake's Former Manager Cortez Bryant Says Drake vs. Lil Wayne II Tour Has Been Discussed

Hip Hop Week In Review: J. Cole Draws Controversy & Hip Hop Celebrates Juneteenth

V Festival is OVER after 22 years as Richard Branson confirms end of event  but new fe

Run The Jewels Offering 'Run The Jewels 4' For Free In Wake Of George Floyd's Death

Jay Electronica Calls 'Cap' On Needing Permission To Drop 'Act II' Kanye West Verses