Tee Grizzley is closing out the house stretch of 2018 with a brand new mixtape. After dropping his debut album Activated in May, the 300 Entertainment artist comes via with a venture titled Still My Moment.

The 15-track tape boasts manufacturing by Tay Keith, Helluva Beats and JGramm, amongst others. Guests on Tee’s newest work embrace Chance The Rapper, Quavo, Offset, Lil Pump, YNW Melly and Bryan Hamilton.

Check out Tee’s Still My Moment stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

1. Still My Moment
2. Hooters
three. 1 Night f. Quavo
four. Wake Up f. Chance The Rapper
5. We Dreamin
6. Mr. Grizzley
7. Pray for the Drip f. Offset
eight. Straight Up
9. Bitches on Bitches f. Lil Pump
10. Hustlin f. Bryan Hamilton
11. Lost and Found f. YNW Melly
12. I Want Em All
13. Get Right
14. Keep the Rest
15. Babies to Men

Related Posts

#DXCLUSIVE: Madchild Announces "Demons" Album With Title Track

Princess Nokia Re-Releases Debut Album "Metallic Butterfly" With New Tracks

Big Okay.R.I.T. Drops "Trifecta" EP

Fans Blame Cardi B Divorce On Offset's Undelivered Album

Lil Pump Kicked Off Flight After Drugs Allegedly Found In His Luggage

Method Man's "Meth Lab II: The Lithium" Finally Arrives