Tee Grizzley has dropped a new album titled Scriptures. The LP is executive produced by Timbaland, who also handles much of the production on the project.

The 14-track album includes collaborations with A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and YNW Melly. In addition to Timbaland, the LP features production from Chopsquad DJ, ATL Jacob, Helluva and Rxney.

Check out Tee Grizzley’s Scriptures stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Tee Grizzley Releases "Scriptures" Album

1. God’s Warrior (produced by Timbaland)
2. Sweet Thangs (produced by Timbaland)
3. Heroes (produced by Timbaland)
4. No Talkin (produced by Chopsquad DJ & ATL Jacob)
5. Had To (produced by Timbaland)
6. Locksmith (produced by Timbaland)
7. Scriptures (produced by Timbaland)
8. Locked Up (produced by Rxney)
9. Add Me Up (produced by Helluva)
10. More Than Friends (produced by Timbaland)
11. Overseas (produced by Chopsquad DJ)
12. Million Dollar Foreign (produced by Timbaland)
13. Preach (produced by Chopsquad DJ)
14. Young Grizzley World f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YNW Melly (produced by Chopsquad DJ)

Related Posts

Daddy Yankee Impersonator Finesses Over $2 Million In Jewelry & Cash

Wiz Khalifa & Tyga Stress The Need For Kush On ‘Contact’ Single

Brother Ali & Evidence Drop Surprise “Secrets & Escapes” Album

Comedian Apologizes After Joking About XXXTENTACION’s Murder

Tupac Shakur’s Estate Launches Poetry Month Competition

Book Singings Will Almost Always End In A Sneak Attack By PETA