Tech N9ne’s already massive discography has gotten even larger. The Strange Music co-founder has released N9NA, the 21st solo album of his storied career.

The veteran MC’s latest LP includes collaborations with Krizz Kaliko, Futuristic, C-Mob, Maez301, Navé Monjo and more. Production is handled by Seven, Dominique Sanders and ItsNicklus, among others.

Check out Tech’s N9NA stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Tech N9ne Drops "N9NA" LP

1. Le Horde (Intro)
2. Lord Of Weird
3. N9NA
4. Hit The Ground Running f. JL & King Iso
5. Like I Ain’t
6. Green Lit f. King Iso & Maez301
7. Chuki Fever
8. F’n Do It f. JL & Futuristic
9. Don’t Let Me Fall f. Krizz Kaliko
10. You Line! f. Krizz Kaliko
11. EDI’s
12. Rata f. Krizz Kaliko
13. FTI 2.0
14. She Fell
15. Sink
16. H.O.B f. Navé Monjo
17. Ion Memba f. C-Mob
18. Active f. Krizz Kaliko
19. EF U (Easier For You) f. Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll
20. I Caught Crazy! (4EVER)
21. I’m Sorry f. Church Boii

Related Posts

#DXCLUSIVE: T. Calmese Debuts "Timing Is $$$" Video

#DXCLUSIVE: Von Pea & The Other Guys Recruit Donwill For "The Twist"

50 Cent Shares A Sound Theory On Donald Trump

Young Thug + 300 Entertainment Are Giving Money Away To Celebrate ‘Barter ‘6’ Anniversary

7 Times Nick Gordon Had Just A *Hint* Of Crazy In His Eyes…

Kyrie Irving Finally Apologizes To Kehlani & Lays Cheating Rumors To Rest