Baton Rouge’s TEC has dropped a new album titled Ketha Son. After first gaining recognition as part of a duo with fellow BR native Maine Musik, the Spider Nation rapper is focusing on his solo career while Maine deals with legal troubles.

TEC’s latest solo LP, which he tells RealStreetRadio is a “more personal” release, is comprised of 11 songs. Money Man makes the lone guest appearance on the project.

Check out TEC’s Ketha Son stream, cover art and tracklist below.

TEC Drops "Ketha Son" LP

1. Poetic Venting
2. One of Mine
3. No Love
4. M1 Shit
5. Gusher f. Money Man
6. Life of Crime
7. Sunshine
8. Never
9. Stop Playn
10. Baby Shark
11. The Noise

Related Posts

6 Signs You Might Want To Pass On Your Instagram Crush

#DXCLUSIVE: Nolan The Ninja Announces Mello Music Group Signing With "IMG" Single

ScHoolboy Q Clowns Desiigner With Hilarious Impression

Nipsey Hussle Performs "FDT" In Front Of Kanye West's "MAGA" Hat Photo

Nicki Minaj's Barbz Come For Jesse Palmer's Head

LOL: High School Goes Off To Kelis’ ‘Milkshake’ Dressed As Chick-fil-A Cows