T.I. has recruited some big stars for his upcoming album The LIBRA (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta). The veteran MC unveiled the tracklist for his 11th solo LP via Twitter on Tuesday (October 13), giving fans a look at the stacked guest list.

Lil Baby, Snoop Dogg, Rapsody, Young Thug, Rick Ross, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher and Killer Mike are among the marquee contributors. The 20-track album also features Jadakiss, Mozzy, 42 Dugg, Tokyo Jetz, John Legend, Tip’s son Domani and more.

The LIBRA will be T.I.’s first studio LP since 2018’s Dime Trap. The project is scheduled to drop via EMPIRE and his Grand Hustle imprint on Friday (October 16).

Check out T.I.’s The LIBRA cover art and tracklist below.

1. The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction f. Ms. Pat
2. Hit Dogs Holla f. Tokyo Jetz
3. Ring f. Young Thug
4. Pardon f. Lil Baby
5. On The Hood f. 42 Dugg & Mozzy
6. Moon Juice f. Jeremih & Snoop Dogg
7. Air & Water Interlude f. Rapsody
8. Hypno f. Rahky
9. 1/2 Ticket f. London Jae & Conway The Machine
10. Respect The Code f. Rick Ross
11. Put Some On It
12. Family Connect f. Domani
13. Make Amends f. Benny The Butcher & Jadakiss
14. Fire & Earth Interlude f. Ernestine Johnson Morrison
15. Pantone Blue f. Alec Beretz
16. Horizons
17. How I Feel f. Eric Bellinger & Killer Mike
18. We Did It Big f. John Legend
19. Thank God f. 21 Savage
20. Deyjah’s Conclusion

Related Posts

Joe Budden Confessed To Ray J He Wants To Holler At Brandy — Here's What She Said

Cardi B Goes At Kentucky AG Daniel Cameron For Half-Ass Breonna Taylor Mention During RNC

Meek Mill Gets Dragged After Arguing With Trey Songz About His Philanthropy

Tom & Collins Getting a “Different Kind of High”

New Music Friday – New Singles From Big Sean & Travis Scott, Lil Durk, NBA Youngboy & Snoop, SZA & More

Tory Lanez's Father Adamant His Son Is Innocent: 'This Game Ain't Over Yet'