Los Angeles, CA – Sueco The Child has brought his debut album MISCREANT to the masses.

The powder blue-haired Los Angeles mumble rapper released the album Atlantic Records on Friday (September 20).

“‘Miscreant’ is about introducing the public to a broader scope of who I am artistically,” Sueco explained about the album title and concept. “Along with my breakout song ‘fast’, the project features some super hard-banging songs, singing songs, and a guitar song. The project is foreshadowing what’s to come.”

The album has gained a buzz from the strength of his viral hit singles “fast” and “dork.” It features eight tracks including six previously unreleased tracks including the Ronny J-produced smash, “626/305.”

View Sueco’s stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Sueco The Kid Drops Debut Album "MISCREANT"

Related Posts

#DXCLUSIVE: Jose Xavier Debuts "Be" Video

The Controversy releases “Queen Of Chinatown” video

Hip Hop Week In Review: A$AP Rocky Arrested In Sweden & Dreamville Drops "Revenge Of The Dreamers III"

Cardi B's Baby Kulture Makes Instagram Debut

Hip Hop Album Sales: Future’s "SAVE ME" Plummets Out Of Top 40

Tessa Thompson & Gina Rodriguez Keep It Real On Representation In Hollywood