Drake’s sixth LP, and first since 2018’s Scorpion, is here after much delay.

The 21 track project features JAY-Z, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Future, Project Pat, Kid Cudi, Lil Durk, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, Giveon and more.

The word was this was supposed to be a more rap-focused album.

What do you think?


Related Posts

The Weeknd Shocks & Terrifies Fans With His 'New Face'

Pop Smoke's 'Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon' Is Headed Back To No. 1

Corrie’s Kate Ford bedridden due to situation – all the small print

6ix9ine Taunts Lil Durk With King Von & Nuski Mentions After Akademiks Posts 'The Voice's' 1st Week Numbers

Inside Katie Price’s Sussex house value an estimated £2million

Lecrae Faces Twitter Backlash For Allowing White Pastor's 'White Blessing' Comment To Fly