After teaming up with MobSquad Nard for the collaborative Open Cases EP in June, Starlito is back with a new solo release titled At War With Myself Too.

The project is a sequel to the laid-back lyricist’s @ WAR w/ Myself mixtape, which dropped in 2011. Lito’s latest work features 11 tracks and production by DJ Burn One, Bandplay and Trakksounds, among others.

Check out Starlito’s At WAR With Myself Too stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Starlito Drops "At WAR With Myself Too" Project

1. Where I’ve Been
2. No Rules
3. Bet Back
4. Grudge 2.0
5. Sometimes
6. Wasn’t Wrong f. B Rad
7. Have It All
8. Ain’t Gonna Ride For Me
9. Crying In the Car
10. Stay Humble f. B Rad
11. You Don’t Know the Half

Related Posts

Bruh: New Book ‘Does It Fart?’ Finally Answers Which Animals Cut The Cheese

Watch What Happens When Woman Thinks Marriage Proposal Is A Prank

Timbaland’s Artist Yung Tory Shoots His Shot In "Said You Love Me" Video

Juicy J Announces Three 6 Mafia Reunion Tour

2 Chainz Hits The Studio With Dr. Dre & Anderson .Paak

Hip Hop Week In Review: Eminem's Surprise Album & Lil Pump's Arrest