It’s not often an artist from Coney Island makes waves on the artistic side of Hip Hop’s stratosphere but here soWAYV

The 21-year-old is not only signed through Playboi Carti’s Status Management but he managed to land features from Rich The Kid and Flipp Dinero for his debut album $in Noodz, premiered by RealStreetRadio.

“When I was coming off from being a DJ I was able to make my own music with all these artists but realized I needed to be in the front,” he tells DX. My sound is more electric now. Before I was happy to be the guy in the back but through sessions and touring I felt it was the time to put out my own project. This project is me at the front, being my own artist, doing my thing for my friends and my fam.”

Stream the 12-track $in Noodz below, check out his tour dates and follow him on Instagram @sowayv.

soWAYV Drops Debut Album "$in Noodz" Featuring Rich The Kid & Flipp Dinero

1. Shine
2. Both Wayz
3. Secret feat. Flipp Dinero
4. Last Tie
5. Location feat. DJ X.O
6. Won’t Hurt Her (Interlude)
7. Kinda Thangz
8. Money Fall
9. Problems
10. Loaded
11. Nite Cap
12. We Out feat. Rich The Kid

Related Posts

Del The Funky Homosapien Cops To LL Cool J Diss: "I Ain't Proud Of It"

For Just $2 Million Vince Staples Will Quit Rapping Forever

NGHTMRE & Gunna Team Up For Slow-Burner Banger ‘CASH COW’ Video

Nipsey Hussle’s Kids Reportedly Set For Life

Jon Connor Returns With ‘SOS’ Album Following Stint On Dr. Dre’s Aftermath Entertainment

50 Cent Hounds Irv Gotti After He Allegedly ‘Checked In’ With BMF’s Southwest T