Multi-platinum selling producer Sonny Digital has linked up with Travis Porter’s Black Boe, formerly known as Quez, for a new EP titled Black Goat 2.

The collaborative release is a sequel to the duo’s previous team-up Black Goat, which dropped in 2017. The eight-song EP features contributions from Skooly and Rich Kidz.

Check out Sonny and Boe’s Black Goat 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Sonny Digital Teams With Black Boe For 'Black Goat 2' EP

1. Work
2. Way Up
3. Squat
4. A Million
5. Up
6. Life
7. Psychedelic Earthquake
8. Wassup f. Skooly & Rich Kidz

Related Posts

Remember When 50 Cent Shut Down Spring Bling?

Juice WRLD Reportedly Took Multiple Percocets To Evade Police Prior To Death

Michelle Williams Talks Not Being A "Favorite" In Destiny’s Child

Wyclef Jean Drops "Wyclef Goes Back To School Volume 1" Project

Kodak Black Threatens To Punch Yung Miami In Stomach On Jail Freestyle & Southside Responds

Raekwon Crowns Ghostface Killah’s ‘Supreme Clientele’ The Best Album of All-Time