SOB x RBE has reconvened for a new album titled Strictly Only Brothers. The West Coast crew’s latest work is the follow-up to their Hit-Boy collaboration Family Not A Group, which dropped in April.

Yhung T.O, DaBoii and Slimmy B’s latest work is comprised of 15 tracks. The trio’s project marks their first release since former member Lul G was arrested for murder.

View SOB x RBE’s Strictly Only Brothers stream, cover art and tracklist below.

SOB x RBE Drop 'Strictly Only Brothers' Album

1. Pass the Mic
2. Still Won’t
3. When U See Me
4. Strictly Only Brothers
5. My Chain
6. Jokes Up
7. Make Her Dance
8. Ain’t Got Time
9. Mosh Pit
10. Everybody
11. My Thugs
12. Fuck What U Heard
13. Screamin Murdah
14. Legend
15. Sensei

Related Posts

Yo Gotti Stands With Meek Mill Following Cosmopolitan Hotel Ban

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Girlfriend Hints At His Prison Release Date

Alchemist & Boldy James Prove They are the Best Duo in Rap With ‘Bo Jackson’

Molly Brazy Delivers "Built To Last" Project

Orlando Anderson's Uncle Keefe D Confesses To Role In Tupac's Murder

Pleasure P Previews New Music With Jamaican Artist, Tifa!