Slum Village member T3 has released Mr. Fantastic, an eight-track EP produced entirely by Teeko and Ruckazoid. The veteran MC’s new solo project includes collaborations with Frank Nitt, Illa J and the late Baatin, among others.

“Working with Teeko and Ruckazoid was amazing,” T3 said in a press release. “It was like when I first heard their production I felt like it was tailor-made for me in a sense. Songs came together quickly. When me and Ruck talked later I found out that he had previously worked with Baatin. Imagine the odds. Some guys I found on the internet randomly … almost seems like it was meant to be.”

View T3’s Mr. Fantastic stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Slum Village's T3 Drops 'Mr. Fantastic' EP

1. Turn Me Up f. Dank
2. Mr. Fantastic f. Baatin
3. Dream f. Botni Applebum
4. Back
5. Nue U f. Lake Stovall
6. Galore
7. Relax f. Frank Nitt & Illa J
8. Don’t Do It

Related Posts

Post Malone Bashes R. Kelly For Doing “Fucked Up Shit”

Brockhampton Drop Off "1998 Truman" Video

Nicki Minaj Regrets Paying $10K For Safaree's Hairline In Tense Twitter War

#DXCLUSIVE: Chicago MC Ro$$ Mac Drops A Song For The Ladies With ”Designer Freak”

Cities Revealed For TIDAL X: Yo Gotti “Only The Streets Know” Fan Appreciation Tour

50 Cent Says He Instructed Eminem Not To Respond To Nick Cannon Disses