Slim Thug has dropped a new album titled Thug Life. The LP’s release comes just a few days after the Houston Hip Hop veteran announced he tested positive for COVID-19.

The Boss Hogg Outlawz leader’s latest work is comprised of 10 tracks. Scarface, Z-Ro, LE$, Yung Al and the late M.U.G. are featured on the project.

Check out Slim’s Thug Life stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Slim Thug Shares 'Thug Life' LP

1. No Lie
2. THUG LIFE (Life is Crazy)
3. Make It Right f. Z-Ro
4. This World
5. Paradise f. Yung Al
6. Both Eyes Open f. Z-Ro & Scarface
7. Vet
8. Standing Alone
9. Won’t Be Long (Apart) f. LE$ & M.U.G.
10. My Shoes

Related Posts

Nicki Minaj Changes Twitter Name To "Mrs. Petty"

Joyner Lucas Issues Challenge To Tory Lanez After Instagram Slight

Jaden Smith Talks Dad's Midlife Checklist & His Return To Rap On "ERYS"

#DXCLUSIVE: 2 Chainz, Remy Ma & Papoose To Participate In 2019 BET Experience Celeb Basketball Game

Anderson .Paak Gives Surprise Performance At Hollywood Guitar Center Celebration Honoring Sheila E

Wu-Tang Clan Brings The Ruckus To NPR's "Tiny Desk" Concert Series