Duck Down Music is dropping a new Sean Price project right in time for Christmas. The label has announced the late Boot Camp Clik rapper’s Price Of Fame, a collaborative album with Lil Fame, will be released on December 20.

Price’s upcoming LP with the M.O.P. MC/producer was one of the multiple projects he was working on prior to his death in 2015. The album will be his fourth posthumous release of the past three years.

The Heltah Skeltah meets Mash Out Posse LP will feature 11 tracks with production handled by Fame. Guests include BCC members Rockness Monsta, Tek and Steele as well as artists such as Conway The Machine, Guilty Simpson and Illa Ghee, among others.

Check out Sean P and Fizzy Womack’s Price Of Fame cover art and tracklist below. Pre-orders are available here.

Sean Price & Lil Fame's 'Price Of Fame' Album Gets Release Date

1. A Few Words From Shaun Price & Mrs. Price
2. Big Gun Vs Lil Gun f. M.O.P.
3. Center Stage
4. Boston George f. Tek
5. Sit Your Ass Down Skit
6. Pigs f. Steele
7 They Ain’t Fucking With Us f. Rockness Monsta
8. Remember the Time f. Illa Ghee
9. Wait For It f. Lil Fame
10. Peter Pop Off f. Rim, Teflon & I-Fresh
11. Enemy Of The State f. Conway The Machine, Guilty Simpson & Lil Fame

Related Posts

Behind the Beat: How 03 Greedo & Ron-Ron Changed West Coast Rap With “Rude”

Mahaji Takes Center Stage With Single “Snowing” (Official Music Video)

DJ Jazzy Jeff Announces adidas Originals IG Live Set Following Coronavirus Scare

J. Cole’s Vocals Meet The Neptunes’ Beats On DJ Critical Hype’s ‘In Search Of… COLE’ Blend Tape

Afro Jams of the Week: July 26, 2021

MySpace Admits Losing 12 Years Worth Of Uploaded Music