Safaree is typically making headlines for everything except his music. Now, he’s aiming to change that with the release of his first studio album, Straitt.

The Love & Hip Hop: New York cast member’s debut LP is comprised of 11 tracks. Papoose, Phresher, Sean Kingston and Verse Simmonds are among the guests featured on the project.

Check out Safaree’s Straitt stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Safaree Delivers 'Straitt' Project

1. Parasites
2. Robbery f. Barachi
3. Why? f. DYDY
4. Freak Dat
5. Explosions f. Ricky Blaze & Verse Simmonds
6. Sexy Body f. Ron-E & B Smoove
7. Buss Ah Blank
8. Pray For Me f. Phresher & Papoose
9. No Regular Girl f. Jahmiel
10. Purpose of Love f. Loomis
11. Paradise f. Sean Kingston

Related Posts

Tekashi 6ix9ine's Lawyer Worried About Feds' Confidential Informant

Ameer Vann Exits Brockhampton Following Sexual Misconduct & Abuse Allegations

In Ya Damn Panties: Woman Caught With Her Underwear Around Her Ankles

Quality Control’s Pierre “Pee” Thomas Counters Lira Galore’s Abuse Claims With Drug Accusations

Tory Lanez Says He Gave Tyga Unlimited Features For Hairline Doctor’s Number

Tekashi 6ix9ine Kidnapper Reportedly Asks For Retrial & Claims Trippie Redd Beef Was Staged