Fresh off receiving multiple nominations for the 2020 Grammy Awards, Roddy Ricch drops his debut album Please Excuse Me for Being ANTISOCIAL. The project is his first studio release for Atlantic Records.

Roddy’s follow-up to 2018’s Feed Tha Streets II mixtape is comprised of 16 tracks. Guests featured on the LP include Meek Mill, Lil Durk, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gunna, Ty Dolla $ign and DJ Mustard.

Check out Roddy’s Please Excuse Me for Being ANTISOCIAL stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Roddy Ricch Shares Debut LP 'Please Excuse Me for Being ANTISOCIAL'

1. Intro
2. The Box
3. Start Wit Me f. Gunna
4. Perfect Time
5. Moonwalkin’ f. Lil Durk
6. Big Stepper
7. God’s Eyes
8. Peta f. Meek Mill
9. Boom Boom Room
10. Elyse’s Skit
11. High Fashion f. DJ Mustard
12. Bacc Seat f. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Roll Dice
14. Prayers to the Trap God
15. Tip Toe f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
16. War Baby

Related Posts

Will Smith Battles Himself In “Gemini Man” Trailer

Kyrie Irving & Basketball Legends Become Old Men In ‘Uncle Drew’ Trailer

The Drake Giveaway Continues: Star Buys $50,000 In Groceries For Fans

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Baby Mama Demands "Thotiana" Royalties From Blueface & Wack 100

Sosamann Reportedly Arrested For Felony Human Trafficking

Machine Gun Kelly Recruits Megan Fox For ‘Bloody Valentine’ Video 10 Years After Eminem