Roddy Ricch has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial.

In a recent Twitter post, the Compton singer/rapper showed the tracklist with features from notable artists, including Meek Mill, Gunna, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Durk, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and DJ Mustard.

Roddy has already shared visuals for “Big Stepper,” “Start Wit Me” featuring Gunna and “Tip Toe” featuring A Boogie, but the feature on “Antisocial” remains a mystery as the name was crossed out.

Recently, Roddy accused Tory Lanez on biting his song “Ricch Forever” for Lanez’s “Watch For Your Soul” from his Fargo Friday series. The two beefed on social media for a moment before taking the conversation offline.

Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial is set for release on December 6 (Friday). View the tracklist and visual for “Tip Toe” below.

  1. Intro
  2. The Box
  3. Start Wit Me f. Gunna
  4. Perfect Time
  5. Moonwalkin’ f. Lil Durk
  6. Big Stepper
  7. Antisocial f. *Mystery Artist*
  8. God’s Eyes
  9. Peta f. Meek Mill
  10. Boom Boom Room
  11. High Fashion f. DJ Mustard
  12. Bacc Seat f. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. Roll Dice
  14. Prayers to the Trap God
  15. Tip Toe f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  16. War Baby

Related Posts

27 Gone Too Soon: New Documentary on mental health and the music industry

Blackalicious MC Gift Of Gab Launches GoFundMe Ahead Of Kidney Transplant

Ice Cube Denies Mack 10’s ‘Kiss The Ring’ Story Ever Happened

Interview: Conway The Machine Talks Versatility, Shady Records Debut & Support After Getting Shot

Travis Scott Battles Over History Of Canceled Shows In $150Ok Lawsuit

Fred The Godson Shares ‘Payback’ Project