Alamo Records artist Rod Wave has released his sophomore album Pray 4 Love. The 14-track project follows 2019’s Ghetto Gospel LP, which was executive produced by Kevin Gates.

“Before the albums, and people talking and liking and following, all I had was the music,” Wave told Apple Music. “The music helps me talk about [my problems]. I don’t regret going through none of it because if it hadn’t went down like that, ‘Heart on Ice’ wouldn’t have even been a song. It would have been ‘Wrist on Ice.’”

View Wave’s Pray 4 Love stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Rod Wave Shares 'Pray 4 Love' Album

1. Pray 4 Love
2. Fuck the World
3. Thief in the Night
4. Thug Life
5. I Remember
6. Rags2Riches f. ATR Son Son
7. No Weakness
8. Roaming
9. The Greatest
10. Ribbon in the Sky
11. 5% Tints
12. Girl of My Dreams
13. Thug Motivation
14. Dark Clouds

Rod Wave Shares 'Pray 4 Love' Album

Kevin Gates Executive Produces Rod Wave’s “Ghetto Gospel” Album

Related Posts

XXXTENTACION Murder Suspect Reportedly Struggling To Keep Lawyer

Donald Trump Praises Kanye West For "SNL" Performance

JAY-Z & Meek Mill Announce Dream Chasers & Roc Nation Partnership

Shrimp Fried Rice Bandit Caught Stealing Co-Worker’s Lunch

Rihanna Putting The Brakes On Drake Duets

Reese LaFlare Releases Self-Titled Debut LP