Rockie Fresh has released Destination, his debut album for Rostrum Records. The project marks the former Maybach Music Group artist’s first full-length release since 2016.

The Chicago-bred rapper’s latest work features 12 tracks, including the single “Maria” produced by Bizness Boi. Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Casey Veggies, 24hrs and Arin Ray make guest appearances on the LP.

View Rockie’s Destination stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Rockie Fresh Delivers 'Destination' LP

1. King’s Back
2. Health Risk
3. Round Here
4. Feelings Hurt f. 24hrs & Casey Veggies
5. Done Wit It
6. Maria
7. Must Be f. Chris Brown
8. 2 Late f. Arin Ray & Tory Lanez
9. Fallin
10. Take a Second
11. Manuscript
12. Always Love f. Arin Ray

Related Posts

Young Thug Announces New Album "On The Run"

Bow Wow Threatens To Leak Erica Mena Sex Tape & She Responds

Special Delivery: Lil Wayne's "Uproar" Dance Challenge Is A Thing

Westside Gunn & Benny The Butcher Sign Management Deals With JAY-Z’s Roc Nation

Hip Hop Week In Review: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Super Fan Robbed & Nas’ Stance On "Illmatic"

T.I. Suggests Starbucks Boycott After Racist Incident