Jazz pianist Robert Glasper has released a new mixtape featuring lots of Hip Hop talent. The Grammy Award-winning artist’s Fuck Yo Feelings is the latest work from Glasper, who was one of the people behind Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterfly and a member of Common’s trio August Greene.

The 19-track project includes collaborations with Rapsody, Yasiin Bey (f.k.a. Mos Def), Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Buddy and Mick Jenkins. Bilal, SiR, Andra Day, Muhsinah, Terrace Martin and the legendary Herbie Hancock are among the other guests.

Check out Glasper’s Fuck Yo Feelings stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Robert Glasper Drops "Fuck Yo Feelings" Mixtape Featuring Rapsody, Yasiin Bey, Denzel Curry & More

1. Intro f. Affion Crockett
2. This Changes Everything f. Buddy, Denzel Curry, Terrace Martin & James Poyser
3. Gone f. YBN Cordae, Bilal & Herbie Hancock
4. Let Me In f. Mick Jenkins
5. In Case You Forgot
6. Indulging in Such
7. Fuck Yo Feelings f. YEBBA
8. Endangered Black Woman f. Andra Day & Staceyann Chin
9. Expectations f. Baby Rose & Rapsody
10. All I Do f. SiR, Bridget Kelly & Song Bird
11. Aah Whoa f. Muhsinah & Queen Sheba
12. I Want You
13. Trade in Bars Yo f. Herbie Hancock
14. DAF Fall Out
15. Sunshine f. YBN Cordae
16. Liquid Swords
18. Treal f. Yasiin Bey
19. Cold

Related Posts

Skyzoo Teams With Pete Rock For "Retropolitan" Album

Mozzy Drops "Internal Affairs" Mixtape

T.I. Calls Iggy Azalea "The Tarnish" Of His Legacy

Everything’s gone green – Novo Amor’s commitment to the environment

Matt Ox Drops Debut Motown Single "Zero Degrees"

Big K.R.I.T. Announces "K.R.I.T. Iz Here" Album