Robb Bank$ has dropped his Road To Falconia album EMPIRE. After kicking off the year with Wifisfuneral on the collaborative project Conn3ct3d, Robb delivers a solo LP that he says will undergo alterations following its release.

“changes will be made to the album by tmrw as your listening… dont get attached to anything,” he wrote on Twitter. “4 Arcs, 43 songs 1 FEMTO ARC:0 midnite.”

Check out Robb’s Road To Falconia stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Robb Bank$ Releases 'Road to Falconia' LP

1. Intro
2. Top Man GOTTI (Gun Talk)
3. Don Dadda
4. Broward Coward
5. Spanking f. Quadie Diesel
6. Killer
7. Pony f. Cris Dinero
8. Onme / PrivateShow (INTERLEWD)
9. Ballout f. Thouxanbanfauni
10. 430 Kuban Doll (Interlewd)
11. Hentai
12. Senorita f. Nil Bambu
13. Ina Circle
14. Fantasia f. Cris Dinero
15. Redda Bring the Beat Bike
16. Back to tha City (Outro)

Related Posts

Houston Mayor Establishes "Scarface Day" For Geto Boys Legend

From Grandmaster Flash To Run The Jewels: Hip Hop Celebrates Record Store Day 2018

Pete Rock on Why He Abandoned Samples for ‘Petestrumentals 3’

Watch Mereba Take A Ride Through the Desert in New “Rider” Video

Danny Trejo Announces Trejo’s Music Venture & "Chicano Soul Shop Vol. 1" Album

DMology: Majah Hype, Joyelle Johnson, & More Give Up The Dirt On Their DMs