Rich The Kid has dropped his sophomore studio album The World Is Yours 2. The LP arrives a 12 months after the Rich Forever Music founder launched his debut The World Is Yours.

The Atlanta-bred artist’s newest work is comprised of 16 tracks, that are jam-packed with options.

Guests embody Young Thug, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Big Sean, Offset, Takeoff, Lil Pump, Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla $ign, amongst others.

Check out Rich’s The World Is Yours 2 stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Rich The Kid Releases "The World Is Yours 2" Album

1. World Is Yours 2 (Intro)
2. Slide
three. Splashin
four. Fall Threw f. Gunna & Young Thug
5. Save That
6. Two Cups f. Big Sean & Offset
7. Racks Today
eight. Woah f. Miguel & Ty Dolla $ign
9. Tic Toc f. Tory Lanez
10. Wrong Thing f. Nav
11. four Phones
12. Rockets f. Lil Pump & Takeoff
13. Like Mike f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Jay Critch
14. Racks Out
15. Ring Ring f. Vory
16. For Keeps f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Related Posts

Tory Lanez Says His "Broke Leg" Single Will Go Platinum In 10 Seconds

Ice Cube Drops BIG3 Season 3 Theme Song

Megan Thee Stallion Is A Weapon-Toting Superhero In “Realer” Video

The Notorious B.I.G. Getting Brooklyn Street Named In His Honor

Phonte & Rapper Big Pooh Are Returning As Little Brother

Incarcerated Kodak Black Hit With $500K Lawsuit