Reese LaFlare follows up his recent cameo at Red Bull Zeltron World Wide by dropping Final Fantasy, a new album named after one of his favorite video games. The project is the Atlanta-based rapper’s first release since his self-titled debut LP, which arrived in August 2018.

The former Two-9 member’s sophomore album is comprised of 16 tracks. Reese keeps it light on guests with Vory and YSL Duke making the only contributions.

Check out Reese’s Final Fantasy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Reese LaFlare Delivers "Final Fantasy" Album

1. Follow the Leader
2. No Entertainment
3. Black Boy Joy
4. Flings n’ Things
5. Masquerade
6. Missed Calls
7. Lil Baby f. Vory
8. Girls
9. Tik Tok
10. Aladdin f. YSL Duke
11. Creep
12. Sex and Champagne
13. Fully Automatic
14. What’s Real
15. Hol’ Up
16. Flood Watch

Related Posts

Start Your Week Off Right With These Hilarious Tweets

#DXCLUSIVE: Behind-The-Scenes Of Netflix’s "Rhythm + Flow" Starring Snoop Dogg, Fat Joe, Big Boi & More

Paul Wall Seriously Injured After Nasty Texas Car Crash

four Men Arrested For DJ Khaled's Brother-In-Law's Murder

Steve Madden Calls Out Nicki Minaj Over Lying About Deal Offer

Bun B & Statik Selektah Announce "TrillStatik" Album & Recording Livestream