Panacea’s Raw Poetic has linked up with frequent collaborator Damu The Fudgemunk for a new album titled Moment Of Change. The Redefinition Records duo originally intended to drop the project later this year but moved up the release in light of the COVID-19 pandemic.

“Every song was written this year,” Raw Poetic tells RealStreetRadio. “I think it speaks to this very moment. From the passing of Kobe to the coronavirus quarantine, we’ve been left with a lot to reflect on … and make a change. Hence the title.”

Damu adds, “No time like the present to get these particular recordings out.”

View Raw Poetic and Damu’s Moment Of Change stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. The Changing Moment
2. George the Animal
3. Head On
4. Helio
5. Nappy Heads
6. No Valentine
7. Chandelier
8. How to Fly

Raw Poetic Teams With Damu The Fudgemunk For 'Moment Of Change' LP

Blu Teams With Damu The Fudgemunk For Surprise Project “Ground & Water”

Related Posts

Future Gets Candid About Ciara & Russell Wilson: "He Do Exactly What She Tell Him To Do"

RZA Explains Why His Production Volume Has Slowed Down

Rick Ross Sued For Allegedly Stealing "Maybach Music" Tagline

Hip Hop Week In Review: Chris Brown Faces Rape Accusations & J. Cole Drops "Middle Child"

Cardi B Aiming To Drop New Album On “Invasion Of Privacy” Anniversary Date

Trump Wants To Increase Military Size But Recruiters Are Having Trouble Finding People That Want To Enlist