Ras Kass has dropped a sequel to his critically acclaimed debut Soul On Ice, which was originally released 23 years ago. Soul On Ice 2 arrives courtesy of Mello Music Group, one of today’s top independent Hip Hop labels.

The veteran MC’s latest LP includes collaborations with Snoop Dogg, CeeLo Green, Styles P, Everlast and Lil Fame, among others. Pete Rock, Diamond D, DJ Green Lantern and more handle the production.

View Ras’ Soul On Ice 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Ras Kass Shares "Soul On Ice 2" Album

1. Silver Anniversary
2. Grammy Speech f. Christen Lien
3. Midnight Sun f. CeeLo Green
4. F.L.Y.
5. Street Superstar
6. White Power f. Immortal Technique
7. Shark Week
8. Wvth THX Shvts
9. The Long Way f. Everlast
10. Guns n Roses f. Styles P & Lil Fame
11. LL Cool J f. Snoop Dogg
12. Trapped Music Pt. 1
13. Trapped Music Pt. 2
14. Gingivitis f. Jamo Gang
15. Can U Feel It
16. Opioid Crisis
17. Ghosted

Related Posts

Hip Hop Week In Review: Eminem's Surprise Album & Lil Pump's Arrest

Kim Kardashian Calls Ray J "A Pathological Liar" Over Interview He Says Is Fake

#DXCLUSIVE: Alfred Banks Gets Animated In "This Is True" Video

Lizzo’s "Truth Hurts" Breaks Lauryn Hill & Cardi B’s Billboard Hot 100 Record

Judge Sets Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Sentencing Date

Jim Jones Arrested On Drug Possession & Weapons Charges Following Police Chase