Atlantic Records artist Quando Rondo has delivered a new mixtape titled Diary Of A Lost Child. The project is his second full-length release of 2020, serving as the follow-up to January’s QPac album.

The Georgia native’s 16-track tape features no guest appearances. Production is handled by Drum Dummie, Pooh Beatz, Danny Wolf, Yung Lan and KBeaZy, among others.

View Rondo’s Diary Of A Lost Child stream and tracklist below.

1. All These Problems
2. Shooters & Movers
3. Way Up
4. Pain & Process
5. Don’t Pray for Me
6. Pain Inside of Me
7. Downfall
8. Soldier
9. Materialistic Pain
10. Lullaby
11. Flawless
12. In My Feelings
13. Depression
14. Time For
15. Beneficial Love
16. Felon

Related Posts

August Alsina Blacks Out On Keke Palmer After She Denies Ever Dating Him

Big Sean On Naya Rivera's Death: "I'm Still Grieving And Still In Shock"

Ché Noir & Apollo Brown Wrote 'Freedom' — & Then The U.S. Erupted In Protests

Cardi B & Megan Thee Stallion Are Giving Away $1M On Twitter — Now

1200 Slim Teases Upcoming Album Revelations With New Single “Tik Tok”

Jamie Redknapp RESPONDS to Emily Atack’s affections