Polo G, who landed a spot on the Billboard Hot 100 earlier this year with his breakthrough single “Pop Out,” has released his debut album Die A Legend.

The Chicago-bred rapper’s first LP for Columbia Records is comprised of 14 songs. Lil Baby, Gunna and “Pop Out” collaborator Lil Tjay make guest appearances on the project.

View Polo’s Die A Legend stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Polo G Shares Debut LP "Die A Legend"

1. Lost Files
2. Dyin Breed
3. Through Da Storm
4. Effortless
5. Pop Out f. Lil Tjay
6. Battle Cry
7. Bst
8. Finer Things
9. Picture This
10. Chosen 1
11. Deep Wounds
12. Last Strike
13. A King’s Nightmare
14. Pop Out Again f. Lil Baby & Gunna

Related Posts

Pusha T Compares MAGA Hat To Ku Klux Klan Hood

YNW Melly Dropping New Album From Jail

Travis Scott Teams With Kanye West & Lil Uzi Vert For "Watch" Single

Hip Hop Mourns Death Of Legendary Graffiti Writer PHASE 2

Interview: Irv Gotti On Recruiting Kanye West & Scarface For BET’s “Tales” Season Two

Trippie Redd Lashes Out At XXXTENTACION & Tekashi 6ix9ine