Polo G has dropped his sophomore album THE GOAT. The LP arrives almost one year after his major label debut Die A Legend.

The Columbia Records artist’s 16-track project includes collaborations with Lil Baby, NLE Choppa, Mustard, BJ The Chicago Kid, Stunna 4 Vegas and the late Juice Wrld.

Production is handled by Mike WiLL Made-It, Tay Keith, Hit-Boy and Murda Beatz, among others.

Polo G Releases 'THE GOAT' Album Stream

Interview: ‘Pop Out’ Rapper Polo G Is Already Adding To Chicago’s Legacy Of Hip Hop Heroes

View Polo’s THE GOAT stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Don’t Believe The Hype
2. Heartless f. Mustard
3. Martin & Gina
4. Flex f. Juice Wrld
5. Go Stupid f. Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa
6. 21
7. 33
8. I Know
9. Beautiful Pain (Losin My Mind)
10. No Matter What
11. Be Something f. Lil Baby
12. Relentless
13. DND
14. Chinatown
15. Trials & Tribulations
16. Wishing For A Hero f. BJ The Chicago Kid

Related Posts

Nikko FungChung Teaches Culture & Diversity In Children’s Book Series

Travis Scott Wasn't Behind Removal Of Transgender Model From "Astroworld" Cover

Big Sean Addresses Fan’s Snarky Comment About Jhené Aiko

A Legend in my Living Room

DJ Jazzy Jeff Reveals Will Smith Pushed Him To Do "The Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air"

LIT: Can You Name All The Instagram Stars In This #NewFreezer Challenge Video?