New Orleans-bred rapper/producer Pell has reached a pivotal moment in his career. The PayDay Records artist has finally released his debut album, Gravity.

Pell’s 13-track project is his first full-length release since 2014’s Floating While Dreaming mixtape. Fellow NOLA natives PJ Morton, Ambré Perkins and Malik Ninety Five make guest appearances on the LP.

Check out Pell’s Gravity stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Pell Drops Debut Album "Gravity"

1. Intro
2. Petrichor
3. Skyfall f. Ambré Perkins, Malik Ninety Five & Icon
4. Bitch Ass
5. Pass By
6. Rotation
7. Show Me f. VÉRITÉ
8. Too Much of a Good Thing
9. Sip
10. LowBatt
11. Too Bad
12. House Call
13. NOLA Grown f. PJ Morton

Related Posts

A Tribe Called Quest’s Jarobi White Marries Fiancée At Dave Chappelle’s House

Tee Grizzley Speaks Out Following Aunt/Manager’s Shooting Death

Drake, Lizzo, A Tribe Called Quest, Mac Miller & More Flourish On Obama’s 2019 Summer Playlist

Missy Elliott Makes Triumphant Return With "Throw It Back" Video

Hasbro Toys Now Owns Death Row Records

Yo Gotti & Lil Uzi Vert Deliver Post-Up Anthem With "Pose"