Paul Wall has dropped a 13-track album titled Mind Over Matter. The Houston Hip Hop veteran’s new LP is the follow-up to 2019’s Give Thanks, a Thanksgiving-inspired collaborative project with Statik Selektah.

“Something to listen to while you’re #socialdistancing,” Paul wrote on Instagram. “I cant help but think about those out there that feel alone in this crowded world. When the pandemic is over, try to make some new friends. Life is precious.”

View Paul’s Mind Over Matter stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Paul Wall Releases 'Mind Over Matter' LP

1. Get Mine Forever
2. Work the Wheel
3. Goin Live
4. I Am Him
5. Tho’d in the Game
6. Psilocybin Vibin
7. Year of the Pint
8. Never Eva Fallin Off
9. Prices Goin Up
10. Monetary Exchange
11. Another One f. Pure
12. Red Stripe
13. Too Turnt to Make a Store Run

Paul Wall Releases 'Mind Over Matter' LP

Paul Wall Releases “Frozen Face Vol. 2” Mixtape

Related Posts

Boosie Badazz Gets Heated Over Webbie Question On Instagram Live

Trav Sets The Record Straight About 50 Cent Beef & Talks Tory Lanez Collaboration

Juice Wrld’s Girlfriend Breaks Her Silence On His Death

Dave East Cut Kodak Black From ‘Survival’ Over Nipsey Hussle & Lauren London Disrespect

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Says Lil Tjay Is Lying About Stolen Highbridge Chain

Watch Raekwon and Ghostface Killah Rally Wu-Tang Legends for an Epic ‘Verzuz’ Showdown