HBK Gang member P-Lo has released a new solo album titled Shine. The project is the Bay Area rapper/producer’s follow-up to last year’s Prime LP.

P-Lo’s latest work is comprised of 16 tracks. Mozzy, Kehlani, Dom Kennedy, Bosko, Jay Anthony and Mike Sherm make guest appearances.

View P-Lo’s Shine stream, cover art and tracklist below.

P-Lo Drops "Shine" Album

2. Off The Chain
3. Hella Fun f. Jay Anthony
4. Just Gang
5. Can’t Break Code
6. House f. Mike Sherm
7. Sneeze f. Kehlani
8. What It Takes
9. Luh U f. Bosko
10. Don’t Think f. Mozzy
11. All Falls Down
12. Alive
13. Here f. Dom Kennedy
14. Jesus Piece
15. Type Beat (Bonus Track)
16. Going Big (Bonus Track)

Related Posts

Kanye West & Dave Chappelle Bring Sunday Service To Dayton Weeks After Mass Shooting

50 Cent Reacts To "Power" Theme Song Backlash: "Chill Out Alright"

Drake Hops In Joe Budden’s Pool Party Livestream With Pure Jokes

Twitter Roasts Trey Songz For "Power" Theme Song Update

New Book Breaks Down Business Lessons Inspired By Nipsey Hussle 

DJ Critical Hype’s New Mixtape “Supa Dupa Link” Blends Goldlink Vocals & Missy Beats