Open Mike Eagle has released the soundtrack for his Comedy Central series The New Negroes, which is co-hosted by comedian Baron Vaughn.

The nine-track project compiles the comedic tracks created for the show’s first season and features some notable contributors. Guests include Method Man, Phonte (a.k.a. Percy Miracles), MF DOOM, Lizzo and Danny Brown, among others.

Check out The New Negroes soundtrack’s stream and cover art, as well as all of the music videos from the series, below.

Open Mike Eagle Drops "The New Negroes" Season 1 Soundtrack

Unfiltered f. Danny Brown

Police Myself f. MF DOOM

Woke As Me f. Phonte

Extra Consent f. Lizzo

Lit f. Father

Eat Your Feelings f. Method Man & Video Dave

Racism 2.0 f. Sammus

Heaven Application f. Percy Miracles

Related Posts

Celina Powell Was Allegedly Extorting Offset For Abortion Money

Solange Releases "When I Get Home" LP

JAY-Z & Beyoncé a.k.a. The Carters Drop "APESHIT" Video To Accompany "EVERYTHING IS LOVE" Album

Kanye West Producer Mike Dean Releases ‘4:20’ Mixtape & Compares It To ‘Dark Side Of The Moon’

#DXCLUSIVE: MC Eiht & Tha Chill Spit Tales From The Hood In "How U Do That" Video

DaBaby Throws FaceTime Concert For Charlotte After Jet Breaks Down